Directorio de Preescolar Aguaruto

Grado y Grupo Nombre Email

1°-2° Sonora

Brendaly Flores Vázquez

brendaly.flores @cediac.edu.mx

3° Sinaloa

Tania Gisel García Hernández

tania.garcia@cediac.edu.mx

1, 2 & 3 Grade

Mariana García Arroyo

mariana.garcia@cediac.edu.mx

Educación Física

Bruno Efrén Sandoval Villegas

bruno.sandoval@cediac.edu.mx

Psicología

Luis Alonso Amezcua

luis.amezcua@cediac.edu.mx

Artes

Gpe. de Jesús Sainz Aguilar

guadalupe.sainz@cediac.edu.mx

Computación

Greisy Lizbeth López Valenzuela

greysi.lopez@cediac.edu.mx

Dirección

Carmen Aida Castro Castro

dirprimariaaguaruto@cediac.edu.mx

Directorio de Preescolar Campiña

Grado y Grupo Nombre Email

Maternal

Ivonne Valdez Obregon

ivonne.valdez@cediac.edu.mx

Maternal

Natalia Robles Godoy

natalia.robles@cediac.edu.mx

1° Guerrero

Alma Lizzette Macias Amarillas

lizzette.macias@cediac.edu.mx

1st. Guerrero

Itsel  Recio Villa

itsel.recio@cediac.edu.mx

2° Sinaloa

Alma Isabel González Armenta

alma.gonzalez@cediac.edu.mx

2nd. Sinaloa

María Carolina Padilla Lerma

carolina.padilla@cediac.edu.mx

2° Jalisco

Perla Veneranda López Ramirez

perla.lopez@cediac.edu.mx

2nd. Jalisco

Carolina Tarriba Pico

carolina.tarriba@cediac.edu.mx

3° Nayarit

Carmen Beatriz Salas Cuevas

carmen.salas@cediac.edu.mx

3rd. Nayarit

Mónica Marssel Nájera Gastelum

monica.najera@cediac.edu.mx

3° Guanajuato

Rosa Isela López Martínez

rosa.lopez@cediac.edu.mx

3rd. Guanajuato

Jeorgia Amalia Meléndrez Alfaro

jeorgia.melendrez@cediac.edu.mx

Educación Física

Karina Vanessa Flores Rosales

karina.flores@cediac.edu.mx

Psicología

Jesús Irene Manjarrez Estrada

psicología@cediac.edu.mx

Dirección

Minerva Judith Lizárraga Sánchez

dirpreescolarcampina@cediac.edu.mx