Directorio de Secundaria Aguaruto

MATERIA NOMBRE E-MAIL
Español Joel Antonio Aguilar Sainz alma.chavez@cediac.edu.mx
Matemáticas Christian Emilio Godoy Monarrez christian.godoy@cediac.edu.mx
Ciencias Nora Camargo Bojórquez nora.camargo@cediac.edu.mx
Inglés Víctor Ricardo Félix Leyva victor.felix@cediac.edu.mx
Educación Física Lucero Alicia Cota lucero.cota@cediac.edu.mx
Computación Martha Silvia Ramos martha.ramos@cediac.edu.mx
Artes Joel Antonio Aguilar Sainz joel.aguilar@cediac.edu.mx
Historia Zulma Judith Gastelum Valdez zulma.gastelum@cediac.edu.mx
Geografía Cosme Junior López Angulo cosme.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
Formación Cívica Cosme Junior López Angulo cosme.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
Psicología Luis Alonso Amezcua luis.amezcua@cediac.edu.mx
Prefectura Gpe. del Carmen Obregón Real guadalupe.obregon@cediac.edu.mx
Dirección Karla Paola Félix Haros dirsecundariaaguaruto@cediac.edu.mx

Directorio de Secundaria Campiña

MATERIA NOMBRE E-MAIL
Español Camelia Flores Armenta camelia.flores@cediac.edu.mx
Matemáticas Juan Fernando Ramos Heredia fernando.ramos@cediac.edu.mx
Matemáticas Rosario Paola Montoya paola.montoya@cediac.edu.mx
Ciencias Jesús David Madrid Sánchez jesus.madrid@cediac.edu.mx
Ciencias Efraín Humberto Inzunza Arballo efrain.inzunza@cediac.edu.mx
Inglés Roymer Loisel Aguilar Gutiérrez roymer.aguilar@cediac.edu.mx
Educación Física Edgar Remberto   Gil Camacho remberto.gil@cediac.edu.mx
Computación Diana Elizabeth Sánchez Medrano diana.sanchez@cediac.edu.mx
Artes Joel Antonio Aguilar Sainz joel.aguilar@cediac.edu.mx
Historia Camelia Flores Armenta camelia.flores@cediac.edu.mx
Geografía Camelia Flores Armenta camelia.flores@cediac.edu.mx
Formación Cívica Cecilia Ocaña García cecilia.ocaña@cediac.edu.mx
Psicología Jesús Irene Manjarrez Estrada psicologia@cediac.edu.mx
Prefectura Rosa Elvira García Fernández rosa.garcia@cediac.edu.mx
Dirección Susana Leticia Haros Villegas dirsecundariacampina@cediac.edu.mx