Directorio de Primaria Aguaruto

GRADO Y GRUPO NOMBRE E-MAIL
1° Nuevo León Alma Patricia Chávez Peinado alma.chavez@cediac.edu.mx
2° Tamaulipas Cindy Olivia Rodríguez cindy.rodriguez@cediac.edu.mx
1 – 2 Grade Andrés Salazar Vidales andres.salazar@cediac.edu.mx
3° Yucatán Dulce María Ramírez Obeso dulce.ramirez@cediac.edu.mx
4° Hidalgo Alma Leticia Iribe Parra alma.iribe@cediac.edu.mx
3 – 4 Grade Diana Raquel Mendoza Salazar diana.mendoza@cediac.edu.mx
5° Quintana Roo Gpe. Clayna Vallin Espericueta clayna.vallin@cediac.edu.mx
6° Chiapas Mayra del Rosario Ibarra Castañeda mayra.ibarra@cediac.edu.mx
5 – 6 Grade Juan Carlos Ortiz Mariscal carlos.ortiz@cediac.edu.mx
Educación Física Bruno Efrén Sandoval Villegas bruno.sandoval@cediac.edu.mx
Artes Gpe. de Jesús Sainz Aguilar guadalupe.sainz@cediac.edu.mx
Computación Greisy Lizbeth López Valenzuela greysi.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
Psicología Luis Alonso Amezcua luis.amezcua@cediac.edu.mx
Dirección Carmen Aida Castro Castro dirprimariaaguaruto@cediac.edu.mx

Directorio de Primaria Campiña

GRADO Y GRUPO NOMBRE E-MAIL
1° Coahuila Cruz Marlene Domínguez García marlene.dominguez@cediac.edu.mx
1° Zacatecas Karla Miroslava López karla.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
1st. Grade Daniela Paola Medina Rodríguez daniela.medina@cediac.edu.mx
2° Campeche Claudia Judith Félix Beltrán claudia.felix@cediac.edu.mx
2° Oaxaca Blanca Yaneth Paez Velázquez blanca.paez@cediac.edu.mx
2nd. Grade César Ceceña Flores cesar.cecena@cediac.edu.mx
3° Aguascalientes Rosa Elena Silva Apodaca rosa.silva@cediac.edu.mx
3° Tlaxcala Elba Lorena Quiroa Flores elba.quiroa@cediac.edu.mx
3rd. Grade Elvia Fabiola Medina Osorio fabiola.medina@cediac.edu.mx
4° Edo. de México Miriam Yudith Iriarte Navarrete yudith.iriarte@cediac.edu.mx
4° Chihuahua Teresita de Jesús Aguirre Tirado teresita.aguirre@cediac.edu.mx
4th. Grade Nayeli Uriarte Heras nayeli.uriarte@cediac.edu.mx
5° Veracruz Martha Patricia García Ramos martha.garcia@cediac.edu.mx
5° Durango José Lisardo Gastelum Reyes jose.gastelum@cediac.edu.mx
5th. Grade Jesús Humberto Quintero C. humberto.quintero@cediac.edu.mx
6° Puebla Rocío Gpe. Aragón Valenzuela rocio.aragon@cediac.edu.mx
6° Querétaro Rosa María Moreno Espinoza rosa.moreno@cediac.edu.mx
6th. Grade Karla Sujey López Montoya sujey.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
Educación Física Alejandro Mariscal Villaseñor alejandro.mariscal@cediac.edu.mx
Artes Nidia López Noriega nidia.lopez@cediac.edu.mx
Computación Diana Elizabeth Sánchez Medrano diana.sanchez@cediac.edu.mx
Psicología Jesús Irene Manjarrez Estrada psicología@cediac.edu.mx
Dirección Cristal María Medina Osorio dirprimariacampia@cediac.edu.mx